Virtual Tour
Open House: Sunday 19th September: 9:00-5:00pm, Monday 20th September: 9:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 21st September: 9:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 22nd September: 9:00-5:00pm, Thursday 23rd September: 9:00-5:00pm, Friday 24th September: 9:00-5:00pm, Saturday 25th September: 9:00-5:00pm, Sunday 26th September: 9:00-5:00pm, Monday 27th September: 9:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 28th September: 9:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 29th September: 9:00-5:00pm, Thursday 30th September: 9:00-5:00pm

Description

Your dream home awaits! Steps to Skytrain and shopping. Located on King George station steps to amenities and 215,000sqft of retail. Save-On-Food opening soon downstairs. KING GEORGE HUB experienced developer PCI. Lovely open concept 1 bedroom home features integrated Blomberg stainless steel appliances, Fulgor Milano oven, Induction cooktop, quartz countertops, and wood flooring. Including a huge Fitness Center, Yoga Studio, & Spin Bicycle room. Breathtaking Rooftop Social Lounge @40th floor with BBQ. Entertain With lots of seating area, Games room, Kids' play area, and theater Room. Central location with lots of shops, services and eateries. Steps to Central City Mall, Minutes to T&T, SFU Surrey Campus. 1 parking + bike storage. Easy to show! Virtual Tour: shorturl.at/akDSV

Amenities

Bike Room Club House Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Playground Storage

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire